What?! MORE Vampire Weekend?

I know the page is quickly becoming a Vampire Weekend fansite, but as long as Pitchfork keeps featuring these awesome performances, I’m going to keep linking to them.

I’m loving everything from the album so far.  It’s cool to hear the actual California English after the auto-tuned preview remix I heard a few weeks ago.

Click here for video

2 responses to “What?! MORE Vampire Weekend?

  1. Awesome! I’m always kind of like the Dave Smith of music — no offense, Dave, but I latch onto older stuff. I’ll check this album “Contra” off and get back to ya about it.

Leave a Reply

